Istanbul Turkey BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Istanbul

BLS Logo

Public Holidays / Closures

The General Consulate of Spain in Istanbul and the Embassy of Spain will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays
06 January Friday Reyes
13 April Thursday Jueves santo
14 April Friday Viernes Santo
1 May Monday Dia del trabajo
26 June Monday Ramadan
27 June Tuesday Ramadan
30 August Wednesday Dia de la Victoria
31 August Thursday Fiesta del Sacrificio
1 September Friday Fiesta del Sacrificio
4 September Monday Fiesta del Sacrificio
12 October Thursday Dia nacional de Espana
6 December Wednesday Dia de la Constitucion
8 December Friday Inmaculada Concepcion
25 December Monday Navidad

The Spain Visa Application Center in Istanbul is always closed on the dates mentioned above. But the holidays of Spain Visa Application Centers in other cities depend on the decision of the Embassy of Spain in Ankara and the General Consulate of Spain in Istanbul. If you are applying somewhere else from Istanbul, please contact with our call center (+90 212 281 5 281) for more information about public holidays and closures.

News and Notices

Track your Application online