Ankara Turkey BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Ankara

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Ankara

Public Holidays / Closures

The General Consulate of Spain in Istanbul and the Embassy of Spain in Ankara will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Monday Año Nuevo
29 March Thursday Jueves Santo
30 March Friday Viernes Santo
23 April Monday Dia de la Soberania Nacional
1 May Tuesday Dia del Trabajo
15 June Friday Ramadan
21 August Tuesday Fiesta del Sacrificio
22 August Wednesday Fiesta del Sacrificio
23 August Thursday Fiesta del Sacrificio
24 August Friday Fiesta del Sacrificio
12 October Friday Dia Nacional de España
29 October Friday Dia de la Republica Turca
6 December Thursday Dia de la Constituciòn
25 December Tuesday Navidad